Howdy! My name is Hanna.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Howdy! My name is Hanna.

I am currently an undergrad in Galveston, TX. I already have my associates degree, which I obtained during high school. Basically, I live, breath and eat education, and have done so for 14 years now. It's very boring, and I am getting bored with it. Although, having a bachelor's degree at the age of 19 will be pretty awesome.
    Anyways! I am here to escape from the real world. Take me away Fans Chats!

Indeed, everyone feels bored and tired to keep studying since young. But it is amazing you already have a bachelor's degree! It's so nice, you must have been studying hard for it. Anyway, nice to meet you here in fans chats, Hanna.

Comment

Originally posted by hannakicksbutt View Post
      I am currently an undergrad in Galveston, TX. I already have my associates degree, which I obtained during high school. Basically, I live, breath and eat education, and have done so for 14 years now. It's very boring, and I am getting bored with it. Although, having a bachelor's degree at the age of 19 will be pretty awesome.
      Anyways! I am here to escape from the real world. Take me away Fans Chats!
      Howdy y'all. Welcome to FC Hanna

I also have a BA. I dual-majored in English and film. What will you major in?

Are you originally from Texas? I feel qualified to talk about TX because I just binge-watched Friday Night Lights.

'Texas forever.'

Comment

Originally posted by Royleeyy View Post
        Indeed, everyone feels bored and tired to keep studying since young. But it is amazing you already have a bachelor's degree! It's so nice, you must have been studying hard for it. Anyway, nice to meet you here in fans chats, Hanna.
        Nice to meet you too!!

Comment

Originally posted by Ashley C View Post

Howdy y'all. Welcome to FC Hanna

I also have a BA. I dual-majored in English and film. What will you major in?